Tuesday, September 01, 2009

New EWTN Shows featuring Chestertonians

Here are the press photos for the new EWTN series, Theater of the Word, featuring stars of stage and screen, Chestertonians (L to R) Eric Kaiser Johnson (as Porter) and Kevin O'Brien (as Father Brown), I'm sorry to say I don't know the name of the actor playing Israel Gow, standing with the deseased Lord Glengoyle (played by the alive Dale Ahlquist), and Dale's promo shot for the 5th season of The Apostle of Common Sense.

1 comment:

  1. The actor is Frank C. Turner, who has debated Chuck Chalberg as Chesterton, with Frank as G. B. Shaw.

    The series premieres tomorrow (Wednesday, Sept. 2) at 1:00 pm Eastern / Noon Central, and also airs Saturdays at 4:00 pm Eastern / 3:00 pm Central.

    Thanks, Nancy!


Join our FaceBook fan page today!